Checking in

In which I briefly summarize the second step in my plan to track my credit (#15).

In my original schedule, I was going to pull my second of three free credit reports at the end of November. The holiday season intervened, and I didn’t get around to doing the very simple steps until earlier this week. Sometimes even something as going to the official website and typing in a few pieces of identifying information is just one thing too many.

File this under better later than never. I’ve adjusted my calendar invite to reflect when I actually got this report and will be checking in next year at about this time.

One thought on “Checking in

  1. After the holidays is probably a better time anyway. See how much damage you did with all that shopping and make sure you kept all your cards safe too 🙂

Comments are closed.