Tuesday Tune

In which I post a song I’m listening to this week in order to cultivate some joy in line with my monthly missions (#32).

Well, I can’t say that I have been listening to this song, but it captures a lot of what last week was about for me. I’m back to some frustrations with certain coworkers and spent the week frustrated by their lack of effort on a project while feeling like they were taking advantage of my own. I’m determined to keep a bit more balance this week, so will be working hard not to let things get to me.

Which means, of course, that I need to hold my frustration down to a level more like this:

One thought on “Tuesday Tune

  1. I won’t go into my recent depressing thoughts on work and coworkers in general… But I really hope that Hank Azaria pops into your mind when things get rough because HILARIOUS! Gay, barefoot, and booty shorts?! Yes please!

Comments are closed.